Think Tank: How ESG Drives Results

Think Tank: How ESG Drives Results

70 70 people viewed this event.

Best for AMER and EMEA timezones

Not a member? Click here to register for this open event.

Unlock the future of sustainable leadership: What does sustainability mean to you and your organization?  
 
Join the WeQual Think Tank panel on June 5 for an insightful discussion on the power of ESG and how leveraging effective ESG strategies can drive incredible (and highly profitable) sustainability initiatives across your business.  

Guest Speakers

  • Leanne Todd, Head of Upstream & Advisory Solutions, S&P Global Commodity Insights
  • Yogesh Chauhan, Director of ESG, HubSpot 

 

Why attend?  

  • Gain global insights: Hear firsthand from our expert, curated panel, who are at the very forefront of the ESG agenda. These powerful thought leaders will share their global perspectives and shed light on how ESG plays a pivotal role in shaping business objectives. 
  • The gender equality nexus: Discover the undeniable connection between ESG and gender equality. As leaders, your unique perspective is key to driving effective ESG strategies that not only promote sustainability but champion gender equality. 
  • Simplify your ESG objectives: ESG can seem like a minefield. Join us for this Think Tank to demystify these complexities and gain clear, actionable insights you can immediately leverage inside your own organization. 
  • From ‘Good to Exceptional’: Boost your ESG strategy from foundational efforts to cutting-edge tactics that will set new industry standards.

 

This is an exceptional opportunity for business leaders from around the world to not only hear from experts in this space, but to actively participate and lead the charge to a more sustainable and equitable future.  
 
RESERVE YOUR SPOT now and be part of the new era of leaders setting benchmarks for ESG excellence.  

Details

  • Wednesday, June 5
  • AMER: 12 pm EST – 1 pm BRT – 9 am PDT
  • EMEA: 5 pm BST – 6 pm CEST/SAST – 8 pm GST
  • 60 minutes
  • Zoom – see your calendar invitation or register for the link
  • Save your virtual seat – RSVP to your calendar invitation

 

Not a member? Click here to register for this open event.

You must sign in to register for this event.

 

Date And Time

June 5, 2024 @ 05:00 PM (BST) to
June 5, 2024 @ 06:00 PM (BST)
 

Registration End Date

June 4, 2024
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category