How Top Companies Drive Gender Diversity

Drawing insights from working with the world’s largest companies

Sign Up for this WeQual Masterclass

EMEA & AMER Regions

Friday, July 19, 2024

11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

50 minutes

Limited to 20 attendees

Currently, only 25% of C-suite roles globally are held by women. We are on a mission to change this.

Why WeQual?

At WeQual, we know how vital gender diversity is to an organization’s success.

That’s why some of the world’s largest companies – brands like Cipla, Westpac, IBM, Anglo-American, Rio Tinto and Coca-Cola HBC – work with us to transform their gender talent pipelines.

Every company contends with the challenge of increasing gender representation at all levels, particularly with the underrepresentation of women in leadership positions.

WeQual drives equality in the world’s largest companies by partnering with global organizations to build gender talent pipelines through scalable programs, from mid-management to executive leadership positions.

What you will learn in this 50-minute masterclass:

Join us for a complimentary gender diversity masterclass.

Thank you!

You are signed up for the
Gender Diversity Masterclass

EMEA & AMER Regions

11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Your seat is reserved!

A calendar invitation will be sent to your inbox in the next 2 business days.

The invitation will be from:

D’vieh Mya
Director of Sales

dvieh.mya@wequal.com
We won't be gone for long

We will be temporarily down for maintenance from 1:45pm to 2:30pm BST on Tuesday, April 9

Have any questions? Send us a message: